Planning & Zoning Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Planning and Zoning Commission Regular Meeting Schedule:2023

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View Meeting Materials and Documents Here


  • Stephanie Eisenbarth- Chair   
  • Susan Giannettino  
  • Mike O’Farrell  
  • Ted Stout
  • Derek Wolfley 
  • Lori Nakaoka
  • David Anttila

Application to join the Planning & Zoning Commission